Skype.me! Live Chat FAQ

Keresés az oldalon

Cart 0 item

 

Oldal:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Véleményezte: F*************1 2021.10.21.
Dasselaar
"Good service quick delivery "
Véleményezte: A*******s 2021.10.21.
Small Cooling Fans
"The seller's site was easy to use, process was flawless and delivery was extremely fast and easily trackable. Will use them again in the future."
Véleményezte: E*****************6 2021.10.20.
A really a good and serious seller
"From the first contact to delivery, everything went professionally. Email response, product service, immediate dispatch and goods securely packaged .. everything is fine. What more do you want. Finally a sales department who knows how to do it. Thank you from Germany "
Véleményezte: B*******************3 2021.10.20.
Great Service!
"I ordered several replacement fans for some VFD’s and found them in stock here. Shipping from China was very fast. I took about 3 days for them to get here. Would order again!"
Véleményezte: T*************************6 2021.10.20.
gut
"alles gut gelaufen, bin zu frieden"
Véleményezte: D****************5 2021.10.19.
2nd shipment
"Thank you. The previous shipment of ten units one was faulty and pleased you kept your word and shipped an extra unit to make up in this shipment.
Thank you for your honesty .
"
Véleményezte: O***********************6 2021.10.19.
What a surprise
"The item received less than a week and was nicely pack wrap carefully what surprised, hopefully it's work.
I will test it tomorrow.
I highly recommend purchase
Thank you."
Véleményezte: c******3 2021.10.15.
Repo And Other Negative Items Removed From My Report In 9days!!!
"One of the most important items in your financial life is your credit report. Your credit report contains information about where you live and work, how you pay your bills, whether you have been sued, had a lien filed against you, or have filed for bankruptcy, whether you are qualified for a loan or not. I had a good score (692) I was planning on getting our home by the end of this year. Everything changed when I lost my job earlier this year and missed out on some payments. I then went through a nasty repossession which dropped my credit score by over 100 points. A realtor I’ve been in contact with introduced me to this live saver, (METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION) out of my desperation to fulfill my promise to my family I contacted them. They were very responsive and professional, after 9days I pulled my credit report as I was told. I was amazed when I saw my score had risen to 761, all negative items had been wiped. I can’t stop thanking them for fulfilling my dreams of getting our own house this year. Please contact them via [email protected]com or call their helpline 205 518 3032. Don’t forget to mention me, you can thank me later."
Véleményezte: C****************3 2021.10.14.
"Item arrived within the expected delivery time and was exactly as described. I would use this supplier again."
Véleményezte: s******o 2021.10.13.
It was a good deal.
"The customer center responds quickly and the product is in good condition."

Oldal:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5