Skype.me! Live Chat FAQ

Keresés az oldalon

Cart 0 item

 

Oldal:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Véleményezte: B*******4 2019.08.15.
Good experience
"Product arrived in a timely manner, good solution for a product listed by the manufacturer as obsolete."
Véleményezte: v****7 2019.08.14.
good service
"very good communication and fast shipping."
Véleményezte: J***********z 2019.08.12.
GREAT !!! Here is customer support an attitude, not a department
"I bought a LCD for an old device here. The unit fits mechanically perfect, but the screen resolution was not right at first attempt. ELECOK customer service really took care of my problem. I was supported with modifications on the device to get what I need. I'm very happy they helped me out.
Stated on my title: In most companies the customer support is a department. But here, they value my problems and really took care of it. Again GREAT work!"
Véleményezte: j********1 2019.08.11.
Looks good
"This item is exactly what I needed have not installed yet. Delivery takes a while when coming from China "
Véleményezte: m*********5 2019.08.09.
Great products
"Second time I had to order a product, quality is great, shipment faster than expected, but a bit expensive in sending compare to other sites......"
Véleményezte: s************1 2019.08.09.
Thank you Elecok foor the good quality service.
"I ordered a used pcb for my flat screen, received it correctly, installed and now my flatscreen tv is workkng again as before, good price repair this way."
Véleményezte: c*********0 2019.08.07.
Solid
"Great seller! fast shipping!( even better than i expected)"
Véleményezte: n***o 2019.08.07.
Delayed response
"Product was delivered but very difficult to track, Delayed response to tracking"
Véleményezte: j********o 2019.08.06.
"Very fast delivery. The item arrived well packed and fully working. Thank you
"
Véleményezte: p***********h 2019.08.02.
great service and more
"This part was a replacement for the screen in a Yamaha audio console. I saved approximately $225 ordering the part from your company instead of the console manufacturer. Had to swap one connector from the old display which requires basic to medium electronics skills. Part arrived before scheduled delivery date. Thank You!"

Oldal:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5