Skype.me! Live Chat FAQ

Koszyk na zakupy(0)

 

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Recenzje wg G*****************4 24-06-22
Prompt shipping
"Received items quicker than expected."
Recenzje wg P*****************0 24-06-22
Great experience
"Smooth transaction and easy payment through Paypal. The item I ordered, one LCD panel in used condition, came as described and in good shape considering it was a salvaged part.
Besides this, it had been bubble wrapped and securely packed in a sturdy box. It also arrived swiftly to the US with Standard Shipping, no need for Expedited.
I would definitely buy from Elecok again."
Recenzje wg B*************6 23-06-22
Highly recommended
"I ordered a small blower fan for a projector but then worried it didn’t have right connector. I emailed the company and they replied within a few hours with a photo of connector which was in fact the one I needed. The fan arrived 7 days after ordering which I thought was very quick postage from china. The item was very well packaged and the new part fixed my projector. I’m delighted with the service and would always use this company again if I need electronic parts. Thank you. "
Recenzje wg T***************************2 23-06-22
Hurtig og god servic
"Jeg sendte en mail med forspørgsel, hurtig svar med link til det jeg skulle bruge, så det var nemt at bestille"
Recenzje wg A*******s 21-06-22
Great product
"I Iove the quality of the products and customer service is the best in the business."
Recenzje wg S*****************1 21-06-22
unbeliveable service
"we ordered online and received the goods into our Sydney store in 2 days"
Recenzje wg C**********7 21-06-22
Fast turnaround at a good price
"It is difficult as a repair agent to be able to procure obscure parts in small quantities for one off repair jobs. ELECOK made this process that much easier with their great service. "
Recenzje wg C*******************5 16-06-22
Great and fast service! Very satisfied!
"Great and fast service! Very satisfied!"
Recenzje wg T*****************6 16-06-22
Order of Sanyo Denki Fans
"Happy with the transaction and speed of the delivery.
The only slight annoyance is that the price that appears in GBP isn't totally accurate. Also the unit price of each fan was very high considering their cost value.
"
Recenzje wg C******************4 16-06-22
Alles supi
"Gut geklappt, schnell und Ware OK"

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5