Skype.me! Live Chat FAQ

Search Site

Cart 0 item

 

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Review by D****************5 10/19/21
2nd shipment
"Thank you. The previous shipment of ten units one was faulty and pleased you kept your word and shipped an extra unit to make up in this shipment.
Thank you for your honesty .
"
Review by O***********************6 10/19/21
What a surprise
"The item received less than a week and was nicely pack wrap carefully what surprised, hopefully it's work.
I will test it tomorrow.
I highly recommend purchase
Thank you."
Review by c******3 10/15/21
Repo And Other Negative Items Removed From My Report In 9days!!!
"One of the most important items in your financial life is your credit report. Your credit report contains information about where you live and work, how you pay your bills, whether you have been sued, had a lien filed against you, or have filed for bankruptcy, whether you are qualified for a loan or not. I had a good score (692) I was planning on getting our home by the end of this year. Everything changed when I lost my job earlier this year and missed out on some payments. I then went through a nasty repossession which dropped my credit score by over 100 points. A realtor I’ve been in contact with introduced me to this live saver, (METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION) out of my desperation to fulfill my promise to my family I contacted them. They were very responsive and professional, after 9days I pulled my credit report as I was told. I was amazed when I saw my score had risen to 761, all negative items had been wiped. I can’t stop thanking them for fulfilling my dreams of getting our own house this year. Please contact them via [email protected] or call their helpline 205 518 3032. Don’t forget to mention me, you can thank me later."
Review by C****************3 10/14/21
"Item arrived within the expected delivery time and was exactly as described. I would use this supplier again."
Review by s******o 10/13/21
It was a good deal.
"The customer center responds quickly and the product is in good condition."
Review by T****************2 10/9/21
Super fast
"Secure and fast delivery. Thanks!"
Review by n**********d 10/9/21
New Power supply for Hikvison NVR
"Arrived perfectly packaged. Took alittle longer than expected because it came from China. Installed it in my NVR and works like a charm. Best price found. "
Review by G**************8 10/8/21
Lüfter Costech
"Perfekt ! Very fine ! Thank you !"
Review by A*******s 10/8/21
Always ok.
"As usual it was a professional response, very well."
Review by f*****g 10/7/21
NMB 3615KL-05W-B59 24V 0.32A 3wires Cooling Fan
"Thank you very fast delivery good quality ."

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5